Nigerian Gospel

Uba Pacific Music – 9ja Lively Praise (Track 2)

Play and Download

Uba Pacific Music – 9ja Lively Praise (Track 2) Mp3 Download

9ja Lively Praise (Track 2) music by Uba Pacific Music is available here on Afrowap for your easy & fast mp3 download, enjoy and keep visiting for more Naija Gospel and HighLife Music updates.

audio 9ja Lively Praise (Track 2) by Uba Pacific Music 9ja Lively Praise (Jesus Carry Go) 2011
Audio Player


Uba Pacific Music – 9ja Lively Praise (Track 2)

  1. You Are The Lord
  2. Mma-Mma Jesus Ekele Oh
  3. I Have A Reason To Praise The Lord
  4. Jehovah, Chineke, Nna Nke Igwe Bia Bulie M’elu
  5. Onye Ahu Merem Eze Nga Eme Ya Eze
  6. Ima Mma Ya Ga Adi Rue Ebi-Ebi
  7. You are Worthy Oh Lord
  8. I’m Serving The Lord Of Miracle
  9. K’am Nogide N’ime Jesus
  10. Jehovah Ebuliwo’m Elu
  11. Amanam Eyen Abasi Amanam Aye
  12. Chineke Anyi Imela Mmamma
  13. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  14. Oba Nla Oba To Ga
  15. Uwese Baba
  16. Oghene Do
  17. All The Nation Rise Praise The Lord
  18. Winner Oh Oh Oh, Winner
  19. Jehovah Jire – Jehovah Jire
  20. Jaya Mma eh Okwesiri Iye Ya Ekele
  21. Tuo Ya
  22. The Lord I’m Serving Is Good To Me
  23. Nani Jehovah Bu Onyem Nwere
  24. Awesome God – Mighty God
  25. Jesu Mi Seun
  26. Alpha-Omega You Are Worthy Of Our Praises Today
  27. Ihe Onu Merem

AdvertisePromote Your Business

Related Posts


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.