Nigerian Gospel

Uba Pacific Music – 9ja Lively Praise (Track 1)

Play and Download

Uba Pacific Music – 9ja Lively Praise (Track 1) Mp3 Download

9ja Lively Praise (Track 1) music by Uba Pacific Music is available here on Afrowap for your easy & fast mp3 download, enjoy and keep visiting for more Naija Gospel and HighLife Music updates.

audio 9ja Lively Praise (Track 1) by Uba Pacific Music 9ja Lively Praise (Jesus Carry Go) 2011
Audio Player


9ja Lively Praise – Jesus Carry Go (Track 1)

  1. What Shall I Say Unto The Lord
  2. I’m Trading My Sorrows
  3. There’s No-One Like Jesus
  4. I Will Sing Unto The Lord (A Joyful Song)
  5. This Kind God Oh
  6. Today Oh I Will Lift Up My Voice In Praise
  7. Who Is On The Lord’s Side?
  8. Oh When the Saints Go Marching In
  9. Magnify The Lord With Me
  10. Praise The Lord, My Spirit, Soul And Body
  11. Today Is The Day Of Joy
  12. Kpo Ya Ome Mma
  13. Oba To Joba Lo
  14. Jesus Is A Mighty God
  15. Onye Na Eme Mma – Imela
  16. Ori rere lori mi o
  17. Jehovah Shammah Na You Dey Reign
  18. Kilo Mu To Mi Wa
  19. Bye Bye To Jati-Jati
  20. Shey You Go Rise And Shine
  21. Oluwa Ti Seun Fun Mi
  22. To Ba Le Jo
  23. Somebody Worship, Somebody Praise
  24. Everybody Praise The Lord Now
  25. Jehovah-Jehovah
  26. Jesu Mi Carry Go
  27. Children Of God – Shout Halleluyah

AdvertisePromote Your Business

Related Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.