Nigerian Gospel

Dan Ike – Battle Axe (Track 2)

Play and Download

Dan Ike – Battle Axe (Track 2) Mp3 Download

Battle Axe (Track 2) music by Bro. Dan Ike is available here on Afrowap for your easy & fast mp3 download, enjoy and keep visiting for more Naija Gospel and HighLife Music updates.

audio Battle Axe (Track 2) by Bro. Dan Ike Battle Axe 2006
Audio Player


Bro. Dan Ike – Battle Axe Track 2

  1. E Don Shele
  2. Holy Ghost Fire
  3. Obey Oh!
  4. Send Down Fire
  5. Fire Burn Dem
  6. Agha Oh
  7. Onye Ruo Uka Ohu N’anya
  8. Ngwo Ngwo Eji Mara Ha
  9. Oku ga Agba n’abe Ekwensu
  10. Zogbue Ekwensu N’ukwu
  11. Satan Don Fall for Gutter
  12. Onye mmeri N’agha
  13. We are Victorious
  14. Winner Oh!!!

AdvertisePromote Your Business

Related Posts


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.